Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Sandoval

4.9 out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yafet Mizelo

Yafet Mizelo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"1000% recommend great service. Cristina did a great job of finding the best insurance package for my situation."
Profile photo of Emin Novruzov

Emin Novruzov

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and excellent service. Cristina was great, friendly, and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Sanchez

Brian Sanchez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Jovesa Werekoro

Jovesa Werekoro

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devri Sweeting

Devri Sweeting

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to help me with a confusing situation and got me with insurance same day! Also made sure i was getting the lowest monthly cost possible, Very patient and willing to listen I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeronimo Acosta

Jeronimo Acosta

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are the best. They have a very friendly and professional staff. Thanks to Claudia Padilla!!! (Original) Son lo máximo. Tienen un personal muy amable y profesional. Gracias a claudia Padilla!!!"
Profile photo of dom C

dom C

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ardith Barsuglia

Ardith Barsuglia

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so helpful and accommodating. Claudia is amazing. Every time I call with a question or request she takes care of me ASAP. She always has the answers and I truly appreciate all of her help."
Profile photo of Bertha Rangel

Bertha Rangel

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of alex cuevas

alex cuevas

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marin GODINEZ

Marin GODINEZ

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia is professional, knowledgeable and Caters to individual needs. Her attention to detail and flexibility exceed expectation. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Breea Lota

Breea Lota

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who loves dealing with insurance companies? Well this office makes it so easy. I have had a positive experience with everyone I've spoke with in this office. My family has been a customer here for over 10 years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Marron

James Marron

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Unkown Zero

Unkown Zero

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Claudia for the call on Friday, appreciate the quotes you worked on for me... Will be recommending you to my associates for your services."
Profile photo of Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is the best. She always remembers who I am, ( I swear I'm not the problem customer 😁) Answers all my questions. Super friendly."
Profile photo of Laura Padilla

Laura Padilla

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, professional , knowledgeable, efficient & fast services. Will be recommending to others."
Profile photo of M West

M West

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of olga padilla

olga padilla

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Javier Gonzales

Javier Gonzales

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia Santos Padilla is professional and very helpful Agent"
Profile photo of alexis santos

alexis santos

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Customer Service and efficient."
Profile photo of chris keegen

chris keegen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote was fast and easy with Claudia."
Profile photo of Louie Cresta

Louie Cresta

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is very polite and has great customer service.Claudia is very experienced and makes it easy to understand the policies."
Profile photo of Richard Pate

Richard Pate

February 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Claudia was excellent, friendly and patient too! The service was speedy and clear."
Profile photo of Adi Covunisaqa

Adi Covunisaqa

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team at State Farm are dynamic. They are able to rectify queries and also update payments very promptly...they really made my day today."