Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Marino

Bob Marino

May 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Marino
"Insurance is supposed to protect your home’s investment; not put it in jeopardy. My daughter and her fiancé recently bought a house near this agency. This young couple were very thorough and had professional inspections done, including a specific roof inspection. Eddie Sandoval State Farm agency took their money for home insurance and neglected to ask if they had roof inspections. Instead they hired someone to drive by the roof without ever going on the roof. Just weeks after this young couple closed on their home, Eddie’s agency said they will stop insuring their home in less than one month if they don’t replace the roof. They don’t have the money to do this so soon after the cost of buying a home and they shouldn’t have to since they have two professional and very recent inspections done; both indicating that the roof has year’s of life left. Worse yet, I spoke to Eddie and his agent. I found both completely in cya mode and lacking any empathy or willingness to even give them more time to sort things out. I have never seen any company treat a paying customer so badly. Shocking."
Profile photo of Jailene Trigueros

Jailene Trigueros

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jailene Trigueros
"She was very transparent and made sure that I was fully aware of my coverage and what it meant."
Profile photo of Yafet Mizelo

Yafet Mizelo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yafet Mizelo
"1000% recommend great service. Cristina did a great job of finding the best insurance package for my situation."
Profile photo of Emin Novruzov

Emin Novruzov

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emin Novruzov
"Great experience and excellent service. Cristina was great, friendly, and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Sanchez Loyola

Brian Sanchez Loyola

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sanchez Loyola
"Got exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Jovesa Werekoro

Jovesa Werekoro

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jovesa Werekoro
"Christina made my day today with her wonderful and prompt service over the phone, She satisfy me with my need and I am so blessed to be served by such a good customer services character which really put a smile on my face after my phone call. Very Professional and Prompt with her Responsiveness is just Perfectly fine- Good Job and Well Done Christina !!"
Profile photo of Devri Sweeting

Devri Sweeting

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devri Sweeting
"Was able to help me with a confusing situation and got me with insurance same day! Also made sure i was getting the lowest monthly cost possible, Very patient and willing to listen I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of dom C

dom C

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by dom C
"I am really unsatisfied with this branch. I was added to my husband's vehicle insurance a couple months back so i called to cancel, and it was a very uncomfortable experience speaking with Claudia the first time. Second time I call (a couple months later) to ask a question about my life policy and I have the same experience with the same person. I would HIGHLY recommend a different branch."
Profile photo of Ardith Barsuglia

Ardith Barsuglia

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ardith Barsuglia
"This office is so helpful and accommodating. Claudia is amazing. Every time I call with a question or request she takes care of me ASAP. She always has the answers and I truly appreciate all of her help."
Profile photo of Bertha Rangel

Bertha Rangel

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Rangel
"Our family's experiences with State Farm have been 100% positive. Our agent (Claudia)responds quickly, offering a myriad of information in a manner lay folks can understand and she is always available to answer questions. Claudia goes out of her way to research areas and provide options consistently bringing us peace of mind at a fair price. We highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Marin GODINEZ

Marin GODINEZ

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marin GODINEZ
"Claudia is professional, knowledgeable and Caters to individual needs. Her attention to detail and flexibility exceed expectation. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Breea Lota

Breea Lota

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breea Lota
"Who loves dealing with insurance companies? Well this office makes it so easy. I have had a positive experience with everyone I've spoke with in this office. My family has been a customer here for over 10 years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Marron

James Marron

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Marron
"Cristina has been amazing with helping me adjust changes to my policy! She took the time, care, and gave me the run down of all the changes and helped me add rental coverage to my vehicle! 11/10 customer service! Will highly recommend state farm to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Martin
"Cristina is the best. She always remembers who I am, ( I swear I'm not the problem customer 😁) Answers all my questions. Super friendly."
Profile photo of M West

M West

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M West
"Claudia was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of alexis santos

alexis santos

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alexis santos
"Good Customer Service and efficient."
Profile photo of chris keegen

chris keegen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris keegen
"Getting a quote was fast and easy with Claudia."
Profile photo of Richard Pate

Richard Pate

February 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Pate
"Claudia was excellent, friendly and patient too! The service was speedy and clear."
Profile photo of Jeronimo Acosta

Jeronimo Acosta

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeronimo Acosta
"Son lo máximo. Tienen un personal muy amable y profesional. Gracias a claudia Padilla!!!"
Profile photo of Adi Covunisaqa

Adi Covunisaqa

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adi Covunisaqa
"Team at State Farm are dynamic. They are able to rectify queries and also update payments very promptly...they really made my day today."
Profile photo of Juan Sandoval

Juan Sandoval

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sandoval
"Claudia was Awesome! Thank you so much for your help! Got what I needed in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Jose Padilla

Jose Padilla

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Padilla
"Excellent experience with Claudia Santos . She provided answers to my questions and explained it to me so I could understand everything"
Profile photo of Mildred S

Mildred S

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred S
"Claudia was helpful and knowledgeable in providing quotes for me. It was a fast and easy process. Would recommend her to others interested in any insurance needs with State Farm."
Profile photo of Denise Santos

Denise Santos

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Santos
"Excellent and professional service, Claudia provided everything I needed to get my life insurance policy exactly how I wanted it."
Profile photo of olga padilla

olga padilla

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by olga padilla
"I've been with State Farm for over 6 years and Claudia and team are always very professional and knowledgeable. They are prompt to answer my questions and make it a pleasure to work with them. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for great insurance at a great cost."