Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Sandoval

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jailene Trigueros

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very transparent and made sure that I was fully aware of my coverage and what it meant."

Yafet Mizelo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"1000% recommend great service. Cristina did a great job of finding the best insurance package for my situation."

Emin Novruzov

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and excellent service. Cristina was great, friendly, and helpful. Thank you!"

Brian Sanchez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got exactly what I needed!"

Jovesa Werekoro

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina made my day today with her wonderful and prompt service over the phone, She satisfy me with my need and I am so blessed to be served by such a good customer services character which really put a smile on my face after my phone call. Very Professional and Prompt with her Responsiveness is just Perfectly fine- Good Job and Well Done Christina !!"

Devri Sweeting

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to help me with a confusing situation and got me with insurance same day! Also made sure i was getting the lowest monthly cost possible, Very patient and willing to listen I highly recommend!"

Jeronimo Acosta

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are the best. They have a very friendly and professional staff. Thanks to Claudia Padilla!!! (Original) Son lo máximo. Tienen un personal muy amable y profesional. Gracias a claudia Padilla!!!"

dom C

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am really unsatisfied with this branch. I was added to my husband's vehicle insurance a couple months back so i called to cancel, and it was a very uncomfortable experience speaking with Claudia the first time. Second time I call (a couple months later) to ask a question about my life policy and I have the same experience with the same person. I would HIGHLY recommend a different branch."

Ardith Barsuglia

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so helpful and accommodating. Claudia is amazing. Every time I call with a question or request she takes care of me ASAP. She always has the answers and I truly appreciate all of her help."

Bertha Rangel

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family's experiences with State Farm have been 100% positive. Our agent (Claudia)responds quickly, offering a myriad of information in a manner lay folks can understand and she is always available to answer questions. Claudia goes out of her way to research areas and provide options consistently bringing us peace of mind at a fair price. We highly recommend this agent."

Marin GODINEZ

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia is professional, knowledgeable and Caters to individual needs. Her attention to detail and flexibility exceed expectation. Highly recommend her!"

Breea Lota

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who loves dealing with insurance companies? Well this office makes it so easy. I have had a positive experience with everyone I've spoke with in this office. My family has been a customer here for over 10 years. Thank you!"

James Marron

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina has been amazing with helping me adjust changes to my policy! She took the time, care, and gave me the run down of all the changes and helped me add rental coverage to my vehicle! 11/10 customer service! Will highly recommend state farm to friends and family!"

Unkown Zero

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Claudia for the call on Friday, appreciate the quotes you worked on for me... Will be recommending you to my associates for your services."

Kelly Martin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is the best. She always remembers who I am, ( I swear I'm not the problem customer 😁) Answers all my questions. Super friendly."

M West

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was very helpful and answered all my questions."

olga padilla

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 6 years and Claudia and team are always very professional and knowledgeable. They are prompt to answer my questions and make it a pleasure to work with them. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for great insurance at a great cost."

alexis santos

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Customer Service and efficient."

chris keegen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote was fast and easy with Claudia."

Richard Pate

February 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Claudia was excellent, friendly and patient too! The service was speedy and clear."

Gabriela Rodriguez

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the switch from my old agency to this one for my home and auto and couldn’t be happier. This team knows exactly what they are doing and have a sense of urgency aimed at wanting to get you set up with the best deal! Cristina Northcroft help me get a bundle deal that helped me save a lot more than my last agency, and provided me with excellent costumer service. Not only was she professional but she actually cared about my needs! Never looking back!"

Adi Covunisaqa

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team at State Farm are dynamic. They are able to rectify queries and also update payments very promptly...they really made my day today."

Juan Sandoval

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was Awesome! Thank you so much for your help! Got what I needed in a timely manner!"

Jose Padilla

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Claudia Santos . She provided answers to my questions and explained it to me so I could understand everything"

Mildred S

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was helpful and knowledgeable in providing quotes for me. It was a fast and easy process. Would recommend her to others interested in any insurance needs with State Farm."